2021 Endorsements

New Virginia Majority is excited to endorse candidates who will move Virginia forward with a bold unapologetically progressive future #forallofus. 


New Virginia Majority has endorsed Senator Jennifer McClellan for Governor of Virginia. Learn more about Jennifer McClellan here. 

Commonwealth's Attorney

New Virginia Majority has endorsed Ramin Fatehi for Norfolk Commonwealth's Attorney. Learn more about Ramin Fatehi here. 




Donate Volunteer Support + Donate


get updates